What are GST, HST, and PST in Canada?


There are at least ten provinces and around three territories nestled in Canada. Under Canadian Sales Tax, there are three major parts: About GST, HST and PST in Canada Goods and Services Tax (GST) Harmonized Sales Tax (HST) Provincial Sales Taxes (PST) Under this guide, you will have a complete idea about Canadian sales tax. … Read more